This one night workshop is a must for all parents of college-bound high school students, including freshmen and sophomores.

We will demystify the college financial aid process and teach you how to access the more than $100 billion in financial aid dollars, monies that are even available to "high income" families and business owners.

Strategies will be presented that will help you protect your assets by maximizing your eligibility for aid, effectively lowering your college costs.

You will learn the optimum time to set the strategies in place (Hint, best before junior year) and why if you wait until the financial aid deadline to file your forms, you may miss out on the full amount of aid you qualify for.

You will also learn how to minimize the equity in your home.

Bring a calculator and a basic knowledge of your income, taxes and assets. A free comprehensive analysis will be provided for those attending the class.

YOU CAN AFFORD COLLEGE IF…

… you PLAN in advance,

you UNDERSTAND the financial aid process, and

you ACT early enough to be successful.

 

For the cost or to register for our seminar,

please call the number listed

for the specific location.

Northeast MetroTech High School, Wakefield

Thursday, September 20           6:30 - 8:30 pm          (781) 246-0810 x 1640

Lexington High School

Monday, September 24           6:30 - 8:30 pm          (781) 862-8043

Braintree High School

Tuesday, September 25          CANCELLED

Concord-Carlisle High School

Wednesday, September 26           6:30 - 8:30 pm          (978) 318-1432

Belmont High School

Monday, October 1           6:30 - 8:30 pm          (617) 993-5401

Chelmsford High School

Tuesday, October 2           7pm - 9pm          (978) 251-5151

Hamilton-Wenham Recreation Center

Wednesday, October 3           6:30 - 8:30 pm          (978) 468-2178

Newton North High School

Thursday, October 4           6:30 - 8:30 pm          (617) 559-6999

Dover-Sherborn High School

Tuesday, October 9           7pm - 9pm          (508) 785-0480 x 2020

Andover High School

Wednesday, October 10           6:30 - 8:30 pm          (978) 623-8340

Lincoln-Sudbury High School

Wednesday, October 10           7pm - 9pm          (978) 443-9961 x3326

Arlington High School

Thursday, October 11           6:30 - 8:30 pm          (781) 316-3568

Winchester High School

Monday, October 15           6:30 - 8:30 pm          (781) 721-7125

Bedford Town Center Building

Tuesday, October 16           7pm - 9pm          (781) 275-1392

Medway High School

Wednesday, October 17          7pm - 9pm          (508) 533-3222 x 4

Reading High School

Wednesday, October 17           6:30 - 8:30 pm          (781) 942-9136

Wayland Town Building

Thursday, October 18           6:30 - 8:30 pm          (508) 358-3660

Brookline High School

Monday, October 22           7pm - 9pm          (617) 730-2700

Hanover High School

Tuesday, October 23           7pm - 9pm          (781) 826-3574

Beverly Senior Center

Wednesday, October 24           6:30 - 8:30 pm          (978) 921-6067

Watertown High School

Thursday, October 25           7pm - 9pm          (617) 926-7764

Minuteman High School, Lexington

Monday, October 29           7 - 9 pm          (781) 861-7150

Northeast MetroTech High School, Wakefield

Monday, October 29           6:30 - 8:30 pm          (781) 246-0810 x 1640

Harvard’s Bromfield School

Tuesday, October 30           7 - 9 pm          (978) 456-4118

Lexington High School

Thursday, November 1           6:30 - 8:30 pm          (781) 862-8043

Newton South High School

Monday, November 5           6:30 - 8:30 pm          (617) 559-6999



Home Page | Seminar Schedule | Our Approach | Our Mission | Testimonials
In The News | 12 Steps | Financial Aid Analysis | Directions | Contact Us Online!


College Funding Advisors
200 Great Road, Suite #222
Bedford, MA 01730
Voice: 781-275-4243
Fax: 781-275-6689

Copyright © 2009
College Funding Advisors
www.collegefundingadvisors.com